Tough Mudder 2018

Event Details

Where

Various locations

When

Start: Various dates

End:

** ONLY FIVE SPACES LEFT **

Whether you take on the daring five-mile Tough Mudder Half or the brutal 10 to 12-mile obstacle courses, you will be tested against a truly muddy route of harsh barb wire, zip lines, rope climbs, icy water and rings of fire.

Secure your Tough Mudder place TODAY for only £35 and raise a minimum of £350 to help keep our transfers in the air.

When is your local Tough Mudder?

  • London West weekend 1 – Saturday 28 April 2018
  • London West weekend 2 – Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May
  • Midlands weekend 1 – Saturday 12th May
  • Midlands weekend 2 – Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May
  • Scotland – Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June
  • London North – Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July
  • Yorkshire – Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 July
  • South West – Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 August
  • North West – Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September
  • London South weekend 1 – Saturday 22 September
  • London South weekend 2 – Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 September
Get your friends involved

If you sign up four or more team members we will drop your fundraising ask to a minimum of £300 with a £35 non-refundable deposit each.

Secure your place at one of the Tough Mudder 2018 events by calling our challenge events team on 0203 096 7870 or email challenges@lucyaac.org.uk

If you have your booked your own place through the Tough Mudder official website but would like to support Lucy AAC, there is no minimum sponsorship commitment just the commitment to showing how tough you are! We can help you with your fundraising so let our challenge events team know you would like to fundraise for Lucy AAC and set up your JustGiving page here.

Book your place